F2   C/E   F2   C/E

Verse one:
          F        G        C
There is love that came for us
        F     G        C
Humbled to a sinner's cross
               F        G    Am
You broke my shame and sinfulness
         F         G    F
You rose again victorious

Verse two:
Faithfulness none can deny
Through the storm and through the fire
There is truth that sets me free
Jesus Christ who lives in me

         C                G
You are stronger, You are stronger
       Am                F
Sin is broken, You have saved me
       C                  G
It is written, Christ is risen
      F       G        F
Jesus You are Lord of all

Verse three:
No beginning and no end
You're my hope and my defense
You came to seek and save the lost
You paid it all upon the cross

So let Your name be lifted higher
Am                C                G
Be lifted higher, be lifted higher
Artist: Hillsong Worship
CCLI: 5060810

© 2007 Hillsong Music Publishing